And Yet, Even MORE Updates

Hey folks – have a few cool new things to announce:

For starters, I recently sold my newest short story, “No Songs for the Stars,” to White Noise Press. I am pleased to contribute to their ongoing chapbook series. News about availability as soon as I have it. 🙂

If you’re interested in hearing me talk about writing, relationships, Brian, monsters, cosmic horror, collaborating, and more, check out my podcast interview on Arm Cast Podcast HERE.

Also, I’m pleased to announce that three of my novels (so far) will soon be available for Nook as well as Kindle – for only $3.99!
Get the Nook version of The Hollower HERE.
Get the Nook version of Thrall HERE.
Get the Nook version of Chaos HERE.

More coming soon!!!

EDITED TO ADD: Also, please check my Works page and my Appearances page for recent updates.

Leave a Reply

