“Kill You” Winners and a Teaser

I’m pleased to announce the following people who purchased a hardcover limited edition copy of my newest novel, Chaos, have won the drawing for (the dubious honor of) being killed off in my next Thunderstorm novel:

H. Casper

Jason Houghton

Chris Oxer

Sabas Moreno, Jr.

Dominic Gasbarro 

Congratulations to the winners!  I look forward to killing you off as characters in my next novel! 😀 And thank you so much for allowing me the use of your names.  Also, as a small legal aside, Paul Goblirsch of Thunderstorm Books has likely already contacted you asking for official permission for the use of your names; if you haven’t already and would still like to be among my newest victims, please make sure you do relay that permission to Paul.  Thanks!

Also, I wanted to announce that my upcoming fiction collection, A Darkling Plain, will be available next month in both paperback and e-book.

DarklingPlainPBFront

This book is a collection of various short story reprints, many of which are difficult-to-impossible to find.  In addition to story notes at the end about each, the collection TOC is as follows:

“Kins”

“The Nurses of Haversham”

“The Eleventh Hour Syndrome”

“Andi”

“Skincatchers”

“Deadsies”

“The Amazing Morpheus”

“Goth and Crow”

“The Days After the World Went Away”

“Letting Go”

I sincerely hope you’ll consider picking this one up when it becomes available.

 

Leave a Reply

