Backlist Available Soon and New Novel Going Fast!

I’m pleased to announce that within a few days, the e-book versions of all my previous novels will be available on Amazon.com.  In about a week from now, the paperback versions will also be available.  For those of you who have been asking for economically feasible editions of my first four novels, I hope these paperbacks/e-books will be just the versions you’re looking for!

Titles include the Hollower Trilogy (The Hollower, Found You, The Triumvirate) and Thrall.

HollowerPBFront

FoundYouPBFront

TriumviratePBFront
ThralPBFront

Also, there are a few remaining copies of my newest novel, Chaos, still available through Thunderstorm Books.  Please consider picking up a copy before they’re all gone.  And incidently, I’ll be announcing my five new victims hopefully on Monday. 🙂

Chaos - FRONT COVER

Leave a Reply

