What’s New and What’s Available

For those with an burning desire to pick up something new to read (uh…by me, hopefully), then may I make some suggestions?

My short story “The Anathema Cell,” a horror/sf story collected in a lovely chapbook format from Camelot Books, is still available for purchase in either hardcover or softcover.

You can also purchase Is There a Demon in You?, which not only includes my novella Possessing Amy, but also three other excellent novellas by Brian Keene, Nate Southard, and Wrath James White.

From what I gather, one of my scariest/most haunting books to date, based on reader/reviewer feedback, is my novella, For Emmy, which is still currently available either as a hardcover or softcover through Camelot books, or as an e-book on Amazon.

A few copies (very limited in number, I suspect) of the Hollower trilogy omnibus, a gorgeous collection of all three Hollower books with the hauntingly perfect art of David Ho, are still available according to Camelot Books, as are a few copies (also, I believe, very limited in number) of the limited edition hardcover of Thrall, with Vincent Chong’s incredible cover art.

Speaking of Thrall, which still remains one of my personal favorites, you can buy the audiobook version or the e-book version on Amazon.  If you’re looking for a place to start with my work, I’d recommend this one.

I’ve also made some changes to the website, as you might have noticed if you peek at the menu bar to your right. Those little book cover images should make it easier for you to see/purchase my currently available books.

Regarding future work, Chaos, my newest (and probably darkest) novel is going into production and I think it should be out sometime in the fall, though I don’t have an exact date yet.  My novella, The Fading Place, should be out in February of 2014.  Following that will be two novellas (one is my first real foray into a monster classic, a werewolf story) and at least one if not two new novels.

And for those of you who have been asking, I’m proud to say negotiations are underway to bring you reasonably priced, accessible e-book and print versions of The Hollower, Found You, and The Triumvirate, However, this is still in negotiations and I don’t have anything close yet to release dates on them.

Also, a short story of mine will be collected in an upcoming anthology chock full of some really great writers.  More on that soon….

 

Leave a Reply

