NECon and an Interview

Two quick things before I’m off for a weekend of fun and frolic at NECon:

Author Carl Alves conducted an interview with me which he recently posted. In it, I discuss The Hollower trilogy mostly, as well as influences and heroes. Check it out and let me know what you think. 😉

Also, as I mentioned this weekend, I will be attending the Northeaster Writers Convention (NECon). If you will also be attending, you can find me at the following events/programming:

THURSDAY
8:00 p.m. Necon Remembers Rick Hautala

FRIDAY
8:00 p.m. Meet the Authors Party (I will have Hollower trilogy books available to buy and get signed, or you can bring anything else you already have that you’d like me to sign.)

SATURDAY
10:00 a.m. Don’t Do It Like That I: Newbie Mistakes I’ve Made
Chris Irvin, Bracken MacLeod, Mary SanGiovanni (M), Kristin Dearborn, Meghan Arcuri-Moran
(I’m moderating, so expect some good giggle-time. heh heh)

Or feel free to just walk up and say hi — I’ll be around all weekend.

Leave a Reply

