TRIUMVIRATE Now Shipping and Mo*Con Appearance Reminder

The Supercell version of The Triumvirate arrived in the mail today, and has begun shipping to customers. I understand there are a limited number left, and we anticipate they will sell out, so if you’re planning on grabbing a copy, I wouldn’t wait too long. If you’re holding off for the Hard Rain version, those should begin shipping, I believe, in another 2-4 weeks.  Ordering information for both versions should be available on the Thunderstorm website by Monday.

For those of you in Indiana, near Indiana, not near Indiana but with disposable travel income, or up for a good ol’ fashioned American road trip, I’ll be one of the Guests of Honor this weekend at Mo*Con.  In addition to copies of For Emmy that I will have on hand to sign, I will also have a very limited number of some rare/hard-to-find books and stories of mine.   So come on out if you can make it!  I’d love to see you.

Leave a Reply

