Writing Updates

I have some potential projects in the works that I want to squee and tell you about, but in most cases, I have to wait on giving the details. I can tease, though, and say that it juuuust maybe involves three or four new novels (one of which will be co-written with Brian), possible re-issues in new formats, and some possible new short fiction. There will likely be that Kindle version of UCN with a bonus story, and if that does well, I’d like to try a new short story collection that way. There is also an upcoming novella in an anthology (for which Brian, Nate, Wrath, and I signed aforementioned sig sheets). I’m very excited about all these projects, and not just because they will keep me busy and out of trouble. Also, soon to follow, an experiment of a nightmary variety. Keep watching this space for details.

2011 may turn out to be a good year yet. 😉

Leave a Reply

