Post WHC Update

So I’m back from WHC, and I had a wonderful time. I do believe Nate, Lee, and company put on one of the best WHCs I’ve ever been to. Got to see a bunch of old friends and make a bunch of new ones. I read from THRALL, signed books, met awesome folks I’ve so far only talked to online, and just really, truly enjoyed myself. One of the highlights of the weekend was a trip with Brian, Kelli, Bob, and Russ to downtown Austin, and that same crew hanging in the hotel hot tub, before B and I signed sig sheets for an upcoming project.

Best of all, I got to spend some truly great moments with Brian. He really is the love of my life, and he makes me happy and glowy. He has returned the brightest stars to my sky, and I can’t wait to be married to him.

To Brian, Kelli, Bob, Russ, Sarah, Rhodi and Hank, Dallas, Paul W., Peter, Paul G. and his wife, Leigh, Cargill and Jessica, Mamatas, Nick K., Paul T., Bret and Sandra, Vincent, John L., Mikal, John F., Von, Weston, Kyle, Rose, Carlton, Jeff, Tod, Eddie, Wrath and Christie, Nate, Lee, Gene, Serena, Bradley, Abigail, Rain, Papa Graves, Muppet, Tim, Danny, the Antartic Press guys, Tony and Kim, Joe, Kasey, Lincoln, Chad, Kelly, all the folks that came to hear me and B read, and all the folks who helped make WHC such an incredible experience — thank you. You folks are great, and it was really wonderful seeing you.

Newsy update to follow….

Leave a Reply

