Website Updates

I’m in the process of updating my website – this means the introduction of some new features and some new pages. There are now easier and more functional links to my books and where to buy them, my blog (A Writer’s Life) and a new, kinda fun misc page (Nightmaries). Currently, the blog is back-filled with old posts – reviews from Seton Hill, mostly. Nightmaries will be regularly updated with extras – pictures, art, trivia, story excerpts, contests and giveaways, video, whatever fiction fun I can think of, or that readers want to submit.

I also hope you’ll stop by the Keenedom and visit my forum, and the forums of some of my colleagues and friends. A lot of great discussion goes on there, as well as news and opportunities to chat with your favorite writers.

So feel free to visit the website regularly and check out the new bells and whistles. Let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Website Updates

Leave a Reply

