More Writing Updates

So, I’m working on some short fiction for a couple of other places which have asked for something. I’m also working on completing the first three chapters of a new novel.

I also have an article coming out on Atmosphere in the upcoming writing reference book, MANY GENRES ONE CRAFT, edited by Heidi Ruby Miller and Mike Arnzen. Details to follow.

I will be making an upcoming appearance on The Funky Werepig on November 5th. This will be my first appearance on The Funky Werepig, and I’m very much looking forward to it. Everyone I know says it’s a great time had by all. So stay tuned and call in. We will eat, drink, be merry, crack jokes, talk shop, and have an awesome time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

